Upcoming Events

2017 Unity Award Dinner

2017 Unity Award Dinner & 15th Swearing-In of Bar Presidents Ceremony

Presented by the Diversity Scholarship Foundation, NFP
The John Marshall Law School

November 29, 2017

Reception 5 p.m.
Dinner and Program 6 p.m.
Chicago Hilton, Grand Ballroom
720 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois

Unity Award Honorees

Robert A. Clifford
Founder and Senior Partner, Clifford Law Offices
Hon. Abner J. Mikva, posthumous


Advocates for Diversity

Sonia Antolec
Director of Hiring, Cook County State’s Attorney’s Office

Avanti D. Bakane
Partner, Gordon & Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP

Hon. Jacqueline P. Cox
Judge, Northern District of Illinois, United States Bankruptcy Court

Hon. Moshe Jacobius
Presiding Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County, Chancery Division

Tony Shu
Principal Attorney, Tony T. Shu & Associates

Individual Tickets:  $150
Table (seats 10):  $1,500

Tickets may be purchased on Eventbrite here

If you would like to sponsor the event please contact us at dsfchicago@gmail.com.

2017 Unity Award Dinner Contract and Sponsorship Levels

2017 Ad Book Information